Equipa/Contactos

equipasite

Fernando Cardoso, França (admin. núcleo Alfama) fernando.cardoso@aep61-74.org

Joaquim Saraiva, Dinamarca (núcleo Caparica) joaquim.saraiva@aep61-74.org

Fernando Cardeira, Suécia (núcleo Telheiras Sul) fernando.cardeira@aep61-74.org

Rui Mota, Holanda (núcleo Águas Livres) rui.mota@aep61-74.org

 

AEP61-74 Associação de Exilados Políticos Portugueses
geral@aep61-74.org
NIPC 513 742 140

SEDE: Rua Ilha de S. Jorge, nº 140-3º Dtº
Quinta da Bela Vista  Sassoeiros
2775-595 Carcavelos
Portugal

AEP61-74 Núcleo de Paris, Vasco Martins vasco.martins@laposte.net
AEP61-74 Núcleo de Grenoble, Manuel Branco manuel.branco@wanadoo.fr
AEP61-74 Núcleo do Luxemburgo, António Paiva  a.paiva@paiva.lu

 

Comments are closed